Why everyone should own a Christmas jumper?

Christmas is just around the corner and I have made absolutely no reference to it which seems wrong considering it ’tis the season to be jolly’. I was toying with the idea of buying a Christmas jumper and I have to admit, I was quite hesitant, I mean what’s the point if you are only going to wear it once a year right?

Well, who said you only have to wear it once a year? Exactlyyyyyy…so I have decided to buy one and wear it every time I am sad because Christmas makes me happy and I believe so will the jumper when I wear it.

Christmas Jumper

God Bless Christmas Jumpers…here is a happy Christmas Playlist for you all to enjoy…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Why everyone should own a Christmas jumper?

Leave a Reply

