”Another Chance”

The song I am about to post is one of my favourites, mainly due to the video.

This is the way I see it…

Girl enters the big city with a big heart, big dreams and aspirations, the reactions of the people she meets on her journey lead her heart to grow smaller, she starts to lose hope, starts to feel bitter and angry. Just when she is about to give up and join the dark side, she meets a kind person, who restores her faith and once again her heart starts to grow, the smile on her face returns. Beautiful!

I have said this before but…Sometimes, we meet someone who literally ‘Saves our soul’ just in time!!!

I hope you love the video as much as me. Please share with me your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

