Better Sleep – Meditation ‘Removing Negativity’

Night time is the time when you are in your own company, where your mind has full control of your thoughts. After a long, exhausting and stressful day, it can be a challenge trying to keep those thoughts positive, for this reason I share with you a resource I use to help me remove any of the day’s negativity. Every night when in bed, I listen and I must admit, sometimes once isn’t enough but it definitely encourages a better nights sleep.

Give it a go! Happy Monday People 🙂

Leave a Reply

