A Healing Hand

Loss or rejection (in any form) can make you quite sensitive, slightly paranoid and definitely insecure. At this point, you either have to remind yourself that all these feelings are normal (if your strong enough) or you may need a little healing.

I’m currently taking part in the Oprah and Deepak 21 Day Meditation Challenge, its my third round and it continues to fill the gaps when I seem to need them the most, for this I’m grateful!

‘I love and am loved unconditionally’ was the thought that centered around today’s meditation and was strangely enough just what I needed to hear!

The challenge is free and even though we are already on Day 8, I think you’ll find that there is still something new to be taken from each session. Even if  you’re not comfortable meditating,  perhaps just listen to the words!

 

Oprah and Deepak 21 Day Meditation Challenge

One thought on “A Healing Hand

Leave a Reply

