Why brown blue soul?

It’s funny, things happen which lead you to ask the questions ‘Who am I’, ‘What is my purpose’, ‘Why am I here’. Pretty deep I know, although I have been seeking, these are questions I still haven’t found the answers too, perhaps never will!

None the less, I feel I have absorbed an awful lot through the books I have read, talks I have been too and people I have met in the past year and I am so grateful for what I have learnt.

My motivation for starting this blog is because I wanted a place to share my experiences and thoughts, sometimes, we just need a few reminders, a bit of motivation or just to know your not completely alone.

Please join me here, share with me, feel free to comment or add or make suggestions. I would love to hear from all you 🙂

Image“Everybody wants happiness nobody wants pain, but you can’t have a rainbow without a little rain.”

Leave a Reply

